Lace Up

December 4, 2013 6:32 am Published by Comments Off on Lace Up

Lace Up is the debut studio album by American rapper MGK, released on October 9, 2012 through Bad Boy and Interscope Records. The album features guest appearances from Alex Fitts, Anna Yvette, Blackbear, Bun B, Cassie, DMX, Dubo, Ester Dean, Lil Jon, M. Shadows, Planet VI, Synyster Gates, Tech N9ne, Twista, Waka Flocka Flame and Young Jeezy, along with the bands Avenged Sevenfold and The Kickdrums. The album includes productions by Alex da Kid and JP Did This 1. Diddy is the executive producer of the album.

Track Listing